banno, dhanno and teja in bumm-bumm-bhole-land

Sleeping beauties



Noorbhai, the camera attendant has handed over his duties to Raees.

Anjibabu, the make-up man, asleep for the day.

“Rhea”, played by my neice Anushka, has finished shooting for the day, but must wait for all of us to pack-up to go back to the hotel.

Looks like we are all working very hard indeed. But what better than a cat-nap to compensate for late nights, and all too early mornings?

5 comments on “Sleeping beauties

  1. farrukh: copywriter & journalist
    February 21, 2006

    Hi Batul,

    Found you at Caferati. Nice blog. And pictures.

    What’s the movie about, may I ask?

    farrukh

  2. surabhi
    February 21, 2006

    thrilled to see that you visited my blog!
    looking forward to your film…

  3. Jyothi Kapur Das
    February 22, 2006

    When will i do this….? I am so happy that YOU have! :)

  4. John
    March 8, 2006

    Hi Batul,

    Thank god I discovered your blog. I can learn a lot about the fascinating world of film-making.

    Keep writing!

    j

  5. Batul
    March 8, 2006

    Dear John,

    Thanks. Wish my world was more fascinating. ie. I was making more films. But one day soon. I’m loving your blog too.

    Regards.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 17, 2006 by in fotoos, my children's film 'Lilkee', of shoots and showbiz and tagged .
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 320 other followers

