banno, dhanno and teja in bumm-bumm-bhole-land

some friendly love

This here is for Dipali and

this one,

most definitely for Memsaab.

5 comments on “some friendly love

  1. memsaab
    May 31, 2011

    OH SO WONDERFUL!!!! What a fantastic photograph. I love love love it. :) As you knew I would!

    • Banno
      June 1, 2011

      Of course. I thought of you immediately I saw it on Vivek’s camera.

  2. dipali
    June 1, 2011

    Thank you. Please don’t make me/us (?) wait so long for the next chapter :)

    • Banno
      June 6, 2011

      Dipali, I’ll definitely try to be more punctual. But what to do, sometimes life overtakes me.

      • dipali
        June 7, 2011

        I can well imagine.
        As a reader, though, I’m greedy!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 31, 2011 by in Appi, fotoos, of family and friends and tagged , .
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 316 other followers

