Looks like we are all working very hard indeed. But what better than a cat-nap to compensate for late nights, and all too early mornings?

Noorbhai, the camera attendant has handed over his duties to Raees.

Anjibabu, the make-up man, asleep for the day.

“Rhea”, played by my neice Anushka, has finished shooting for the day, but must wait for all of us to pack-up to go back to the hotel.

farrukhfarrukh said…

Hi Batul,

Found you at Caferati. Nice blog. And pictures.

What’s the movie about, may I ask?

farrukh

11:00 AM

surabhi said…

thrilled to see that you visited my blog!
looking forward to your film…

7:50 PM

Jyothi Kapur Das said…

When will i do this….? I am so happy that YOU have! 🙂

12:29 AM

JohnJohn said…

Hi Batul,

Thank god I discovered your blog. I can learn a lot about the fascinating world of film-making.

Keep writing!

j

10:38 AM

BatulBatul said…

Dear John,

Thanks. Wish my world was more fascinating. ie. I was making more films. But one day soon. I’m loving your blog too.

Regards.

1:13 PM

